Contact Us

For more information on our products and services, please contact us:

President Bob Doherty ([email protected])
General Manager, NWT Ryan Doherty ([email protected])
General Manager,  Alberta Shane Domoslai (
Administration and Scheduling, Alberta Kayla MacAdams ([email protected])
Manager, Fire Alarm Division, Yellowknife Phil Boscariol ([email protected])
Manager, Sprinkler Division, Yellowknife
Dave Welch ([email protected])
Suppression Division Ryan Doherty (
Accounts Manager Tracy Sutherland ([email protected])
Scheduling and Compliance Heidi Lehmann  (
Administration  Megen Lafferty


Scheduler Desk (
Toll Free: 1-888-202-4091 (NT,  NU, and AB)
Yellowknife Branch: 1 Melville Drive                                                                    Yellowknife,  NT. X1A 0G1                                              Office: 867-873-3800                                                 Fax: 867-669-7462
 Leduc Branch: Unit 112, 3912-77 ave

Leduc, AB. T9E 0H3                                                           Office: 780-980-0880                                                 Fax: 780-980-0990